NASJE is divided into 4 regions:

  • Midwestern (includes Africa and the Canadian provinces of Ontario, Manitoba, and Nunavut)
  • Northeastern (includes Central America, South America, and the Canadian provinces of Newfoundland and Labrador, Prince Edward Island, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, and Quebec)
  • Southeastern (includes the Virgin Islands, the Caribbean, and the European Union)
  • Western (includes Australia, Asia, and the Canadian provinces of Yukon, Northwest Territories, British Columbia, Alberta, and Saskatchewan)

Click the links above for more information about each region, or view a list of all the regions: PDF