NASJE Board

Janice Calvi-RuimermanJanice Calvi-Ruimerman
President
Deputy Director – Employee Education and Development Unit
State of Connecticut Judicial Branch
225 Spring Street, 2nd Floor
Wethersfield, CT 06109
Janice.calvi-ruimerman@jud.ct.gov

Todd BrowerTodd Brower
President Elect 
Judicial Education Director
Williams Institute
UCLA School of Law
Box 951476
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1476
tbrower@wsulaw.edu

Joy D. LingarJoy Lyngar
Vice President
Provost
The National Judicial College
Judicial College Building/MS 358
Reno, NV 89557
lyngar@judges.org

Ileen GerstenbergerIleen D. Gerstenberger
Secretary
Senior Education Manager
Idaho Supreme Court
451 W. State Street
Boise, ID 83720-1010
igerstenberger@idcourts.net

Jeff SchradeJeff Schrade
Treasurer
Education Services Division Director
Arizona Supreme Court
1501 W. Washington
Phoenix, AZ 85007
jschrade@courts.az.gov

Jessica ForemanJessica Foreman
Director, Midwestern Region
Education Manager
Texas Justice Court Training Center
1701 Directors Boulevard, Suite 530
Austin, TX 78744
jessforeman@txstate.edu

Crystal Banks
Director, Northeastern Region
Deputy Director, Center for Education and Training
District of Columbia Courts
500 Indiana Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 879-0483
Fax: (202) 879-0489
crystal.l.banks@dcsc.gov

Dan RettigDan Rettig
Director, Southeastern Region
Senior Attorney
Florida Supreme Court
500 South Duval Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399
(850) 922-1120
rettigd@flcourts.org

Bryan WalkerBryan Walker
Director, Western Region
Judicial Education Manager
The National Judicial College
Judicial College Building/MS 358
Reno, NV 89557
(775) 327-8274
bryanwalker@judges.org

Anthony SimonesDr. Anthony Simones
Past President
Director of Citizenship Education
The Missouri Bar
326 Monroe Street
P.O. Box 119
Jefferson City, MO 65102
(573) 638-2250
Fax: (573) 415-8801
tsimones@mobar.org


National Center for State Courts
Secretariat
300 Newport Avenue
Williamsburg, VA 23185
(757) 259-1817
Fax (757) 259-1520
nasje@ncsc.org